Mixed Up

I guess I’m rather mixed today… I was a tad bit manic earlier, thinking about a myriad of things to write, but now I am on the edge of tears. I would cry but something seems to be holding me back, like an invisible hand, but I can’t put my finger on it. I’m in pain today – physical and emotional. It’s too quiet here. My husband hurt his back and can’t do much more than sleep. I’m alone, alone, alone. Quiet, quiet, quiet. TOO QUIET!

I need to go now. It hurts too much to type and using the headset is too frustrating. I should throw the damn thing away.

Leave a Reply

