You don’t understand

You don’t understand why I get so upset.

You don’t understand why everything must be just so.

You don’t understand why I ask you to do this or to do that.

You don’t understand why lose my temper over something that seems trivial.

You don’t understand why all the little things build up and boil over inside my brain.

Churning and burning until I

EXPLODE

Slam the door

Pull my hair

Scream

Cry

You don’t understand how I’m hurting inside.

And I have no control.

You don’t understand.

 

© Manic Monday (manicmonday123). Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Manic Monday (manicmonday123) with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a Reply

