Tired beyond words

I am so tired tonight I am going to bed as soon as I finish this post. As of right now, it is 8:34pm. This would make sense if I had pulled an all-nighter last night but I didn’t. In fact I got close to 8 hrs sleep.

We didn’t do much today either. We looked around a showroom for fixtures then went to a Drs appointment. I was tired when I got home; I’m exhausted now. Why? Is it all depression or is my body so used to 10 hrs that I can’t do without it?

I’m sorry but I’ll have to write more tomorrow. There was stuff I was going to talk about but I’m just too tired. Hope everyone is well this evening. Good night!

2 thoughts on “Tired beyond words

Leave a Reply

