Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

5k stroller race!

This week’s challenge is to capture a fleeting moment in street photography.  I purposely waited until today, because I knew I would be attending a 5k race with my husband.  (He ran, I took pictures.)  What I wasn’t expecting is that they were having a stroller race as well!  Ladies and gentlemen pushing strollers containing children got a 5 minute head start on the race.  I was impressed at how fast some of these parents can run while pushing a stroller!  Just goes to show… never underestimate the power of a parent! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Fleeting Moments” « Just another wake-up call

Leave a Reply

